Sharing over to Top Books in My World for my monthly update…

The Styling Librarian

Fun reading time, as always with book treasures.  

Here’s the inspiration behind this post/meme:  http://www.teachmentortexts.com/
Thanks to Jen and Kellee for the inspiration!

I am presently right in the middle of Chomp! by Carl Hiaasen – enjoying it quite a bit. I also look forward to reading Close to Famous by Joan Bauer soon… and many other titles teasing me over on the book shelf.

I treasure every minute that I’ve read with my son this month…

he’s been very open-minded when I come home with a stack of 20 new picture books.

I adored reading Here Come the Girl Scouts by Shana Corey. I’m looking forward to sharing this with everyone- my students, staff… love the format, illustrations, quotes, life story, just wonderful book from beginning to end.

I love the time period and look forward to partnering the book with Barbara Kerley’s book What to do…

View original post 432 more words

About The Styling Librarian

I believe the best accessory is a book.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

