The Styling Librarian

Wonderful Resourceful Authors Part 2: How I love keeping up with authors! Especially when they share beyond their normal book creations and provide resources to the public… Here are three authors I focus on in this post: Bart King, Tom Angleberger, and SISBRO. I’m in debate about putting three people on one page as each of these creators is worthy of individual attention.

Bart King – I really enjoy connecting with Bart King- either by Facebook, Twitter, Goodreads, etc. Bart is a former middle school teacher who inspired his students constantly. I actually sent my elementary students up to his classes in middle school when they graduated and I heard his name over and over when students came back to visit me. Bart began his writing career initially with an adult book- Architectural Guidebook to Portland– it is fascinating to look at in terms of architecture… but then he really took…

View original post 571 more words

About The Styling Librarian

I believe the best accessory is a book.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

